Schedule

Day Date Location
Saturday 12/11/2021 Fender's
Saturday 1/15/2022 Big Walnut Grill
Saturday 3/12/2022 Flannagan's
Saturday 3/19/2022 Lazy Chameleon
Saturday 4/9/2022 Turtle Creek Tavern
Friday 5/6/2022 Fender's
Saturday 6/4/2022 Harry Buffalo
Saturday 7/16/2022 Cardo's
Friday 9/2/2022 Fender's
Saturday 10/1/2022 Harry Buffalo
Saturday 11/5/2022 Lazy Chameleon
Friday 12/16/2022 Turtle Creek Tavern