Schedule

Day Date Location
Saturday 1/30/2021 Lazy Chameleon
Friday 2/5/2021 Fender's
Saturday 3/6/2021 Lazy Chameleon
Saturday 3/13/2021 Last Call
Saturday 4/17/2021 Lazy Chameleon
Friday 4/30/2021 Fender's
Friday 5/28/2021 Waterfront
Saturday 5/29/2021 Last Call
Saturday 6/12/2021 Harry Buffalo
Saturday 6/26/2021 Lazy Chameleon
Saturday 7/3/2021 Waterfront
Saturday 7/31/2021 Lazy Chameleon
Saturday 8/7/2021 Harry Buffalo
Friday 9/3/2021 Waterfront
Saturday 9/4/2021 Last Call
Friday 9/10/2021 Fender's
Saturday 9/18/2021 Harry Buffalo
Saturday 12/11/2021 Fender's