Schedule

Day Date Location
Friday 5/28/2021 Waterfront
Saturday 5/29/2021 Last Call
Saturday 6/12/2021 Harry Buffalo
Saturday 6/26/2021 Lazy Chameleon
Friday 7/2/2021 Waterfront
Saturday 7/31/2021 Lazy Chameleon
Saturday 8/7/2021 Harry Buffalo
Friday 9/3/2021 Waterfront
Saturday 9/4/2021 Last Call
Friday 9/10/2021 Fender's
Saturday 9/18/2021 Harry Buffalo
Saturday 12/11/2021 Fender's